Thursday, March 27, 2008
Finally~
Well, hahas
didn't post anything yesterday.
hahas
i was so tired that i forgot to blog
hahas xD
well, i just watched step up 2 yesterday
woots!!!
the character andie is fucking good
she can dance i tell ya
but still she lost to tyler
hahas
but it was a bloody nice movie
to all those who haven't watch step up 2, go NOW!!!!
you won't regret
the moves are SWEET!!!!!
and yeah, yesterday was also the day when she patch with me
i love you girl!!!!
only you!!!!!!!
signing off......
TYH Jonathan
Time Of Love
3:54 AM
>>>